The Coaching Hub by SalonSavy https://salonsavy.com.au Sun, 27 Oct 2019 06:53:19 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://salonsavy.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/cropped-round-icon-512-x-512-32x32.jpg The Coaching Hub by SalonSavy https://salonsavy.com.au 32 32 How to Create a Salon Job Description https://salonsavy.com.au/how-to-create-a-salon-job-description/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 11:40:43 +0000 https://salonsavy.com.au/?p=13387 13 Questions to Help You Keep More Clients https://salonsavy.com.au/13-questions-to-help-you-keep-more-clients/ https://salonsavy.com.au/13-questions-to-help-you-keep-more-clients/#respond Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:15:28 +0000 https://salonsavy.com.au/?p=8565 https://salonsavy.com.au/13-questions-to-help-you-keep-more-clients/feed/ 0 How to Make the Internet Your #1 Business Partner https://salonsavy.com.au/how-to-make-the-internet-your-1-business-partner/ https://salonsavy.com.au/how-to-make-the-internet-your-1-business-partner/#respond Wed, 07 Aug 2019 06:19:18 +0000 https://salonsavy.com.au/?p=8350 https://salonsavy.com.au/how-to-make-the-internet-your-1-business-partner/feed/ 0 How to Easily Get More Online Reviews (and more clients) for Your Salon or Spa https://salonsavy.com.au/how-to-easily-get-more-online-reviews-and-more-clients-for-your-salon-or-spa/ https://salonsavy.com.au/how-to-easily-get-more-online-reviews-and-more-clients-for-your-salon-or-spa/#respond Wed, 24 Apr 2019 06:21:27 +0000 https://salonsavy.com.au/?p=12722 https://salonsavy.com.au/how-to-easily-get-more-online-reviews-and-more-clients-for-your-salon-or-spa/feed/ 0 What To Do BEFORE You Buy That New Piece of Salon Equipment https://salonsavy.com.au/what-to-do-before-you-buy-that-new-piece-of-salon-equipment/ https://salonsavy.com.au/what-to-do-before-you-buy-that-new-piece-of-salon-equipment/#respond Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:26:25 +0000 https://salonsavy.com.au/?p=12533 https://salonsavy.com.au/what-to-do-before-you-buy-that-new-piece-of-salon-equipment/feed/ 0 Jazz Up Your Service Menu and Increase Your Sales https://salonsavy.com.au/jazz-up-your-service-menu-and-increase-your-sales/ https://salonsavy.com.au/jazz-up-your-service-menu-and-increase-your-sales/#comments Wed, 07 Nov 2018 02:24:37 +0000 https://salonsavy.com.au/?p=12346 https://salonsavy.com.au/jazz-up-your-service-menu-and-increase-your-sales/feed/ 2 Blogging for Your Beauty Biz https://salonsavy.com.au/blogging-for-your-beauty-biz/ https://salonsavy.com.au/blogging-for-your-beauty-biz/#respond Mon, 30 Apr 2018 02:23:55 +0000 https://salonsavy.com.au/?p=11888 https://salonsavy.com.au/blogging-for-your-beauty-biz/feed/ 0 Are You Putting on Your Own Oxygen Mask First? https://salonsavy.com.au/are-you-putting-on-your-own-oxygen-mask-first-2/ https://salonsavy.com.au/are-you-putting-on-your-own-oxygen-mask-first-2/#respond Sat, 24 Feb 2018 05:19:33 +0000 https://salonsavy.com.au/?p=11763 https://salonsavy.com.au/are-you-putting-on-your-own-oxygen-mask-first-2/feed/ 0 Making Time for Salon Management https://salonsavy.com.au/making-time-for-salon-management-2/ https://salonsavy.com.au/making-time-for-salon-management-2/#respond Fri, 09 Feb 2018 07:00:35 +0000 https://salonsavy.com.au/?p=11677 https://salonsavy.com.au/making-time-for-salon-management-2/feed/ 0 Are You Running a Beauty Business or Simply Indulging in a Hobby? https://salonsavy.com.au/are-you-running-a-beauty-business-or-simply-indulging-in-a-hobby/ https://salonsavy.com.au/are-you-running-a-beauty-business-or-simply-indulging-in-a-hobby/#respond Thu, 25 Jan 2018 02:28:06 +0000 https://salonsavy.com.au/?p=11621 https://salonsavy.com.au/are-you-running-a-beauty-business-or-simply-indulging-in-a-hobby/feed/ 0